The third annual BIBO Awards was held in Chicago on October 3, 2015. 13 incredible Chicago-based women were honored for their hard work, role model, and leadership qualities. Among these ladies was the amazing Roz Varon of ABC7 Chicago News and Senator Kimberly Lightford just to name a few. They all received the coveted Reflection Award trophy as well as 11 other astounding women. BIBO Awards 2014 alumni, Kymberlee Kaye Raya and Senator Iris Y. Martinez were two of our amazing presenters along with radio personality A.C. Green, MTV's Connor Smith, and Comedian Gary Wheaton. BIBO Awards alumna and 3 time brain cancer survivor, Donica Lynn, gave an incredible musical performance. BIBO Correspondent, Raquel Moore, was on hand to interview these outstanding women as well as BIBO Awards founder, Traci S. Campbell And founder, Traci S. Campbell, was celebrated by the BIBO Awards team with a surprise honor! Dave Jennings of WGN Radio 720 and radio personality and producer, Lisa E., were the event Master of Ceremonies and Co-host.